Hampshire

Popular Name: Hampshire
Short Name: Hants
Nickname(s): Hampshire
Year Founded:
City:
Country: United Kingdom
Stadium:

Upcoming

1st QF, which team will go to the SF?

ScheduleTuesday, 22 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Derby, Derbyshire

Completed

Top placed team Glamorgan will be taking on 5th place Hampshire, who will win this clash?

ScheduleThursday, 10 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton

Last chance for both teams to win and stay in the contest. Losing team will be certainly out of contest.

ScheduleThursday, 3 August 2017 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueLord's, London

Sussex lost their first match while Hampshire won. Which team will win this one?

ScheduleWednesday, 12 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove

Sharks are another struggling team in South Group, sitting in middle they have to get into action towards the business end of the tournament.

ScheduleFriday, 15 July 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove

Glamorgan have been good so far in this tournament while Hampshire are sitting comfortably at the bottom of table.

ScheduleThursday, 14 July 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Michael Carberry - Fluent batting for Perth Scorchers

Hampshire lost today to Essex can they comeback against Gloucestershire to get crucial win?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 June 2016 at 13:31 GMT / 14:31 UK / 19:01 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
BB McCullum Hampshire Royal London One Day Cup

Gloucestershire have lost all their 3 matches, whereas Hants have one and lost one.

ScheduleTuesday, 14 June 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Darren Sammy Shahid Afridi Hampshire NatWest T20 Blast

Hampshire cam close to winning thrilling match against Kent today but gave up.

ScheduleThursday, 9 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Daniel Bell Drummond Kent NatWest T20 Blast

Both teams are struggling.

ScheduleWednesday, 8 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Daniel Bell Drummond Kent NatWest T20 Blast

DJ Bell-Drummond unbeaten 83 helped Kent to chase down mammoth target of 197 against Somerset.

ScheduleThursday, 2 June 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton

Both teams will open their account in South group.

ScheduleFriday, 27 May 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, London
James Vince 107 off 65 in the Quarter Final

Two teams among top four in their respective pools, Hampshire along with Lancashire, will face each other in the 2nd Semi-Final of the NatWest T20, 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 29 August 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham