Kennington Oval

Nickname(s): Kennington Oval
City: London
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity: 26,000
Opened: 1845

Address: Kennington, London SE11 5SS

Completed Matches

India
India
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

The final which we all have been dreaming. Can Pakistan get lucky or get familiar nervous breakdown?

ScheduleSunday, 18 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
India
India
vs South Africa
South Africa

Knockout match, who will qualify?

ScheduleSunday, 11 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
India
India
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Can flamboyant India get 2nd win against struggling Sri Lanka?

ScheduleThursday, 8 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Australia
Australia
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh

Any surprises tomorrow it it's again going to be one sided match?

ScheduleMonday, 5 June 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs South Africa
South Africa

Can Sri Lankan surprise South Africans in this match?

ScheduleSaturday, 3 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
England
England
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh

Home team will host Bangladesh in the inaugural match of Champions Trophy. Can Tigers stun Lions?

ScheduleThursday, 1 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Azhar Ali England v Pakistan 3rd Test

Pakistan came so close to winning 3rd Test, their fragile batting lineup let them down once again.

ScheduleThursday, 11 August 2016 at 10:01 GMT / 11:01 UK / 15:31 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London

Somerset lost to Kent in 187 runs chase today, they are no more formidable anymore?

ScheduleFriday, 8 July 2016 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Angelo Mathews

Sri Lanka have no clue how to win a match, can they do something different in this ODI?

ScheduleWednesday, 29 June 2016 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Brendon Mccullum NatWest T20 2015

Surrey will host Middlesex in tomorrow's televised match.

ScheduleFriday, 17 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Darren Sammy Shahid Afridi Hampshire NatWest T20 Blast

Hampshire cam close to winning thrilling match against Kent today but gave up.

ScheduleThursday, 9 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Azhar Mahmood Surrey NatWest T20 Blast

Powerful Surrey will take on Glamorgan at the Oval.

ScheduleThursday, 26 May 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London