Falcons vs Hampshire 1st QF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
vs Hampshire
Hampshire
Schedule
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Derby, Derbyshire

Preview

Munna Bhai

1st QF, which team will go to the SF?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Bonus Tip

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.