Surrey vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Surrey
Surrey
vs Hampshire
Hampshire
Schedule
Thursday, 9 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Kennington Oval, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Surrey vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Hampshire cam close to winning thrilling match against Kent today but gave up.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5254 predictions (Pass rate: 78.92%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5254 predictions (Pass rate: 78.92%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Das Babu,when the match start there is no bet like 73.I mean in six over session.it may be seen 44 above or under and 56 over or under.in this case what can i do?u always write 73 not..everybody know its not possible.so,please write the reasonable score to bet,what is found in bet365.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3608 tips (Pass rate: 96.03%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • thanx bhhai for giving live tips,its helps alot for all new pntrs like me ,atnd its stabalized ,And strategy 1 is also working very good

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.