Sussex vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Sussex
Sussex Sharks
vs Hampshire
Hampshire
Schedule
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Hove, Hove

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sussex lost their first match while Hampshire won. Which team will win this one?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Sussex vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai can I get trading tips for remaining matches for NatWest t20 atleast toss

  2. All predictions and tips PASS or this match. Massive puchilla struck. Multanui may not be possible but no harm in trying.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.