Sussex Sharks vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Sussex
Sussex Sharks
vs Hampshire
Hampshire
Schedule
Friday, 15 July 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
County Ground, Hove, Hove

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sharks are another struggling team in South Group, sitting in middle they have to get into action towards the business end of the tournament.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather prediction

    Weather looks good down South. So we will have full match.

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ Sussex Sharks vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. Super Friday Jackpot match. Massive profit from trading. 4 peti profit from all of today's match if you followed strategy.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.