Gloucestershire vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
vs Hampshire
Hampshire
Schedule
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
County Ground, Bristol, Bristol

Preview

Munna Bhai

Gloucestershire vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Gloucestershire have lost all their 3 matches, whereas Hants have one and lost one.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Back Hampshire.

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Gloucestershire vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Match will be affected by rain.

  2. Muna bhai landon k baki matches k bi trading tips dedo if u get some free time

    • Not possible, even I don't follow individual matches. I use my strategy and bet according to that. You can also follow strategy for this tournament.

  3. Greened up with rs. 50000 profit. Waiting as you said to make rest 50k thus making it peti profit match. Toss pass bonus.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.