The Rose Bowl

Nickname(s): The Rose Bowl
City: Southampton
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity: 15,000

Address: Botley Road, Southampton S030 3XH

Completed Matches

Top placed team Glamorgan will be taking on 5th place Hampshire, who will win this clash?

ScheduleThursday, 10 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

Both teams missed out the Champions Trophy final, who will comeback strong to win the 1st T20I?

ScheduleWednesday, 21 June 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

After thumping SA in 1st ODI can England make it two victories in a row?

ScheduleSaturday, 27 May 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Eoin Morgan Player of the Match with his brilliant innings of 92

Both teams are evenly matched which team will start the series with a win?

ScheduleWednesday, 24 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton

Glamorgan have been good so far in this tournament while Hampshire are sitting comfortably at the bottom of table.

ScheduleThursday, 14 July 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Joe Root - 121 vs. Sri Lanka

After humiliation in longer format can Sri Lanka comeback to snatch only T20 match?

ScheduleTuesday, 5 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Michael Carberry - Fluent batting for Perth Scorchers

Hampshire lost today to Essex can they comeback against Gloucestershire to get crucial win?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 June 2016 at 13:31 GMT / 14:31 UK / 19:01 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Daniel Bell Drummond Kent NatWest T20 Blast

DJ Bell-Drummond unbeaten 83 helped Kent to chase down mammoth target of 197 against Somerset.

ScheduleThursday, 2 June 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Moeen Ali Emerging all rounder of England

England kept its pressure on Australia while clinching the Only T20 after beating them earlier in the Ashes 3-2 and will enter the five ODIs as favorites.

ScheduleThursday, 3 September 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
James Vince NatWestT20 Hampshire

Hampshire are in good nick and they will take on 2nd from bottom team Somerset in today's crucial match.

ScheduleThursday, 23 July 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Colin Ingram 96 off 62 for Glamorgan

Two teams with equal points in South Group of the NatWest t20, Blast, Hampshire and Glamorgan, will meet again for enhancement of their status on the table.

ScheduleFriday, 3 July 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Owais Shah Excellent knock of 64 vs Middlesex

One of the most prominent teams of South Group, Hampshire, in the NatWest t20 Blast, will enter the next match vs. Sussex for maintaining their top position.

ScheduleFriday, 19 June 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton