Hampshire vs Gloucestershire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Hampshire
Hampshire
vs Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
Schedule
Saturday, 25 June 2016 at 13:31 GMT / 14:31 UK / 19:01 IST
Venue
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Preview

Munna Bhai

Hampshire vs Gloucestershire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Hampshire lost today to Essex can they comeback against Gloucestershire to get crucial win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Hampshire vs Gloucestershire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Rain is likely to affect match but we all know how predictable English rain is...

  2. As I predicted it's a total washout.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.