Hampshire vs Glamorgan Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Hampshire
Hampshire
vs Glamorgan
Glamorgan
Schedule
Thursday, 14 July 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Preview

Munna Bhai

Glamorgan have been good so far in this tournament while Hampshire are sitting comfortably at the bottom of table.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch Analysis & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Hampshire vs Glamorgan Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Another jackpot for this match PASS. Jackpot strike in strategy as well. 4 peti overall profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.