Hampshire vs Kent Spitfires Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Hampshire
Hampshire
vs Kent Spitfires
Kent Spitfires
Schedule
Thursday, 2 June 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Preview

Munna Bhai

Hampshire vs Kent Spitfires Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

DJ Bell-Drummond unbeaten 83 helped Kent to chase down mammoth target of 197 against Somerset.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Back Kent.

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.