Middlesex vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Middlesex
Middlesex
vs Hampshire
Hampshire
Schedule
Thursday, 3 August 2017 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
Venue
Lord's, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Last chance for both teams to win and stay in the contest. Losing team will be certainly out of contest.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Middlesex vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. One more jackpot prediction. All predictions and tips PASS for this match.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.