NatWest T20 Blast

T20 Blast

Predictions and betting tips for NatWest T20 Blast matches.

Completed Matches

Notts are in hunt for their 1st ever title, can they make it?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 September 2017 at 17:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 23:15 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham

Can Notts go on to win the first ever trophy?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 September 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham

In first SF home team will take on Glamorgan, which one will go in the final?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 September 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham

Can Surrey win home QF?

ScheduleFriday, 25 August 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London

Can Somerset stop Notts going further?

ScheduleThursday, 24 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham

Let's hope it doesn't rain in Cardiff....

ScheduleWednesday, 23 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff

1st QF, which team will go to the SF?

ScheduleTuesday, 22 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Derby, Derbyshire

In tomorrow's match in South group Sussex will host Essex, which team will win?

ScheduleFriday, 18 August 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleThursday, 17 August 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds

Both teams are at the bottom of table in North group and almost out of competition. Which one will win this contest?

ScheduleWednesday, 16 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester