Cricket

We bring you the most accurate Cricket predictions and betting tips from expert tipsters. Here you can find the best Cricket betting odds from top bookmakers. We cover Test Cricket, ODI, T20 IPL, and ICC Cricket championship match previews, predictions and present you the best odds.

It is recommended that you play on BetfairBetfair (Click here to open account and get £25 FREE) to get maximum profit from predictions and betting/trading tips.

Current series


Upcoming

West Indies v Pakistan 2nd T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

West Indies were mocked in 1st T20I, can they comeback in 2nd T20I to level the series?

ScheduleThursday, 30 March 2017 at 15:10 GMT / 16:10 UK / 20:40 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh

It was bad luck for Sri Lanka in 2nd ODI. Can they level series in 3rd ODI?

ScheduleSaturday, 1 April 2017 at 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Last year's champions RPS will host Pune in the inaugural match of this year's IPL. Who will start the tournament with a win.

ScheduleWednesday, 5 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Completed Matches

Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 2nd ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Bangladesh outperformed Sri Lanka in all department to register first win in ODI series. Can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleTuesday, 28 March 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
West Indies v Pakistan 1st T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

Pakistan are on a long tour to WI. They will start with shortest format first. Who will win the first match?

ScheduleSunday, 26 March 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Bengal Tigers drew Test series can they content other Lions in ODI series?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 March 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
India v Australia 4th Test Predictions and Betting Tips

Ranchi produced a boring draw, can we expect some result in Dharamsala?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 March 2017 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueHPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
New Zealand v South Africa 3rd Test Predictions and Betting Tips

Who will win 3rd and final Test match of the series?

ScheduleFriday, 24 March 2017 at 22:30 GMT / 22:30 UK / 04:00 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
India v Australia 3rd Test Predictions and Betting tips

Series it levelled 1-1 who will take lead in 3rd ODI?

ScheduleThursday, 16 March 2017 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
New Zealand v South Africa 2nd Test Predictions and Trading Tips

SA were lucky to draw first Test, can they do better in 2nd Test?

ScheduleWednesday, 15 March 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueBasin Reserve, Wellington
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 2nd Test Predictions and Betting Tips

Can Bangladesh challenge Sri Lanka in the 2nd Test?

ScheduleWednesday, 15 March 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenuePaikiasothy Saravanamuttu Stadium (P Sara Oval), Colombo
West Indies v England 3rd ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

WI haven't been able to put any pressure on England so far. Can they win last ODI of series?

ScheduleThursday, 9 March 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
New Zealand v South Africa 1st Test Predictions and Betting Tips

SA won ODI series but they were given run for money by Kiwis. Can they clean sweep Test series?

ScheduleTuesday, 7 March 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueUniversity Oval, Dunedin