Edgbaston

Nickname(s): Edgbaston
City: Birmingham
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Bangladesh
Bangladesh
vs India
India

It's David v Goliath, can minnows Bangladesh stun mighty men in blue?

ScheduleThursday, 15 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
England
England
vs Australia
Australia

The much awaited match, who will come out victorious?

ScheduleSaturday, 10 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Pakistan
Pakistan
vs South Africa
South Africa

Can humiliated Pakistan come back to register their first victory?

ScheduleWednesday, 7 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
India
India
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Arch rivals will meet at Edgbaston to thrill over billion people, who will win this contest of nerves?

ScheduleSunday, 4 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Australia
Australia
vs New Zealand
New Zealand

Two neighbours will clash to kick off their campaign.

ScheduleFriday, 2 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Jonathan Trott Warwickshire Royal London One Day 2016

In the 2nd semifinal match Warwickshire will host somerset.

ScheduleMonday, 29 August 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Ben Duckett NatWest T20 Blast Final

Both matches PASS as per my predictions, let's see how the final goes.

ScheduleSaturday, 20 August 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
David Willey Yorkshire NatWest T20 Blast 2016

Durham stunned mighty Gloucestershire while Yorkshire had emphatic win over Glamorgan to reach Semis.

ScheduleSaturday, 20 August 2016 at 14:04 GMT / 15:04 UK / 19:34 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Samit Patel Superb all rounder of Nottinghamshire

Outlaws demolished Essex in QF while Northants outclassed Middlesex to reach SF who is going to the final?

ScheduleSaturday, 20 August 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Joe Root - Backbone of England's batting

Euphoria of 1st victory is over for Pakistan after losing 2nd Test. Can they bounce back?

ScheduleWednesday, 3 August 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Chris Woakes Liam Plunkett England v Sri Lanka 1st ODI

Liam Plunkett's last ball six saved England from a certain defeat.

ScheduleFriday, 24 June 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Ian Bell Birmingham Bears

Bears were impressive in last match against weaker Derbyshire. Can they challenge Lancashire at home?

ScheduleSunday, 19 June 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham