Lancashire Lightning

Popular Name: Lancashire Lightning
Short Name: Lancs
Nickname(s): Lancashire Lightning
Year Founded:
City: Lancashire
Country: England
Stadium: Old Trafford

Completed

Both teams are at the bottom of table in North group and almost out of competition. Which one will win this contest?

ScheduleWednesday, 16 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester

Who will win today's match?

ScheduleFriday, 11 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds

Both teams have one win each and both will be looking to register one more victory in North Group.

ScheduleFriday, 14 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire haven't been consistent so far, they have to win remaining matches to remain in the contest.

ScheduleWednesday, 13 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Derby, Derbyshire
Stephen Parry Lancashire NatWest T20

As usual Yorkshire are sitting at the bottom of table, can they bring their A-game to win this match at home?

ScheduleFriday, 1 July 2016 at 17:33 GMT / 18:33 UK / 23:03 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Ian Bell Birmingham Bears

Bears were impressive in last match against weaker Derbyshire. Can they challenge Lancashire at home?

ScheduleSunday, 19 June 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Alex Lees Yorkshire T20 Blast

Two struggling teams will meat to get their first victory of the season.

ScheduleFriday, 3 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester

Last year's champs Lancashire were stunned in their 1st match of this season by the weakest team.

ScheduleFriday, 27 May 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester

1st Sunday of T20 Blast will see Lancashire hosting Derbyshire at Old Trafford.

ScheduleSaturday, 21 May 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
James Vince 107 off 65 in the Quarter Final

Two teams among top four in their respective pools, Hampshire along with Lancashire, will face each other in the 2nd Semi-Final of the NatWest T20, 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 29 August 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Sam Billings Kent Spitfire NatWestT20Blast 2015

Last quarter-final match prediction and betting tips.

ScheduleSaturday, 15 August 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Saeed Ajmal Worcestershire NatWest T20

Impressive Worcestershire will be looking forward to get points to top the points table.

ScheduleFriday, 24 July 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester