Old Trafford

Nickname(s): Old Trafford
City: Manchester
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity: 26,000
Opened: 1857
Home team: Lancashire Lightning

Address: LCCC, Talbot Road, Old Trafford M16 0PX

Completed Matches

England
England
vs West Indies
West Indies

West Indies have assembled one of the most destructive limited overs team, can they open ODI series with win?

ScheduleTuesday, 19 September 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester

Both teams are at the bottom of table in North group and almost out of competition. Which one will win this contest?

ScheduleWednesday, 16 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Sarfraz ahmed England v Pakistan 5th ODI

Pakistan saved last ODI and saved their face in a ODI, can they give some more cheers to home fans with a victory in T20?

ScheduleWednesday, 7 September 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Yasir Shah 10 Wickets 1st Test Lords

After an impressive victory over England can tourist make it two in a row?

ScheduleFriday, 22 July 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester

1st Sunday of T20 Blast will see Lancashire hosting Derbyshire at Old Trafford.

ScheduleSaturday, 21 May 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Eoin Morgan Player of the Match with his brilliant innings of 92

Team England bounced back in the fourth ODI by grasping it, levelled the series against Australia at 2-2 and made the fifth and final game interesting to watch.

ScheduleSunday, 13 September 2015 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Mitchell Marsh 64 off 31 balls

Australia maintained their supremacy while winning the second ODI against England, leads the series at 2-0, and anticipate folding it in the coming game.

ScheduleTuesday, 8 September 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
PJ Horton Lancashire NatWestT20

Live betting tips on today's NatWest T20 match.

ScheduleWednesday, 15 July 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Recordo Gordan

Lancashire v Warwickshire NatWestT20 match prediction and betting tips.

ScheduleFriday, 26 June 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Brendon McCullum Leading run scorer in T20

England drew the two Test Series vs. New Zealand 1-1, clinched the five One Day Internationals at 3-2 and will anticipate winning the only T20 against them.

ScheduleTuesday, 23 June 2015 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Steven Croft Unbeaten 94 off 51 vs Derbyshire

The upcoming team of the NatWest t20 Blast, 2015, Lancashire will try to grab another win against a reasonable side, Worcestershire, who are trying to improve.

ScheduleThursday, 18 June 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Jos Buttler 71 off 35 mere balls for Lancashire Lightning

Two low placed teams of North Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, Lancashire and Derbyshire, will be facing each other again in the event to assess their power.

ScheduleFriday, 12 June 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester