Lancashire Lightning vs Yorkshire Vikings Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
vs Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
Schedule
Friday, 3 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Old Trafford, Manchester

Preview

Munna Bhai

Lancashire Lightning vs Yorkshire Vikings Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Two struggling teams will meat to get their first victory of the season.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Lancashire Lightning vs Yorkshire Vikings Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai kya lagta hei kal aaj koi #2 wala jackpot milega ?

  2. Another jackpot day in T20 Blast, total profit from #1 strategy for this tournament is 13 times your stake. Today's profit 4 times, for 1 peti stake on each match total profit = 4 peti.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.