Warwickshire vs Lancashire Lightning Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
vs Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
Schedule
Sunday, 19 June 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

Warwickshire vs Lancashire Lightning Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Bears were impressive in last match against weaker Derbyshire. Can they challenge Lancashire at home?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Back Lancashire.

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.