Lancashire Lightning vs Yorkshire Vikings Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
vs Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
Schedule
Friday, 14 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
Old Trafford, Manchester

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams have one win each and both will be looking to register one more victory in North Group.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Sessions & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Lancashire Lightning vs Yorkshire Vikings Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Toss PASS.

  2. Tie Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.