Yorkshire Vikings vs Lancashire Lightning Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
vs Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
Schedule
Friday, 1 July 2016 at 17:33 GMT / 18:33 UK / 23:03 IST
Venue
Headingley, Leeds

Preview

Munna Bhai

Yorkshire Vikings vs Lancashire Lightning Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

As usual Yorkshire are sitting at the bottom of table, can they bring their A-game to win this match at home?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Yorkshire Vikings vs Lancashire Lightning Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Another jackpot day for NatWest T20 Blast strategy. Total 4 peti profit in all matches with 1 peti stake in each match and on all lines. On #1 you should have 4 times profit alone. #2 broke even.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.