Headingley

Nickname(s): Headingley
City: Leeds
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleThursday, 17 August 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds

Who will win today's match?

ScheduleFriday, 11 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds

Jets are yet to open their account this year, can they do in this match?

ScheduleWednesday, 26 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

The first of three ODIs, who will start the glorious summer in England with a win?

ScheduleWednesday, 24 May 2017 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Alex Hales 99 in the 2nd ODI

Pakistan were humiliated in 3rd ODI, England made mockery of their bowlers. Can Pakistan come back to save some pride?

ScheduleThursday, 1 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Liam Plunkett Superb all round performance

In 1st SF Yorkshire will take on Surrey.

ScheduleSunday, 28 August 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Tim Bresnan Yorkshire Royal London One Day Cup 2016

Yorkshire lost today's match but they are still at the top of table in North Group.

ScheduleMonday, 1 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Kane Williamson The Black Caps require his batting badly

Yorkshire are almost out of the tournament while Durham will be looking forward to climb up points table.

ScheduleWednesday, 20 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Stephen Parry Lancashire NatWest T20

As usual Yorkshire are sitting at the bottom of table, can they bring their A-game to win this match at home?

ScheduleFriday, 1 July 2016 at 17:33 GMT / 18:33 UK / 23:03 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Umar Akmal Leicestershire Foxes NatWest T20 Blast

Two bottom ranked teams of last year will clash at Headingley.

ScheduleFriday, 27 May 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Alastair Cook England Captain

England will start their Summer season with 1st Test match against Sri Lanka in Headingley.

ScheduleThursday, 19 May 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
James Taylor Match winning maiden ton

Team England kept the One Day International series alive vs. Australia while winning the third game, reduced the margin to 1-2 and will anticipate squaring it.

ScheduleFriday, 11 September 2015 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds