Lancashire Lightning vs Durham Jets Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
vs Durham Jets
Durham Jets
Schedule
Friday, 27 May 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
Old Trafford, Manchester

Preview

Munna Bhai

Last year's champs Lancashire were stunned in their 1st match of this season by the weakest team.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Back Durham.

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report and winner prediction for trading

    Pass

    Last year both teams won their away matches. It looks like 50-50 match. Pitch is a typical high scoring pitch and it offers a lot of variety to the result. Chasing side will be fav but don't take for granted. Last year 137 was defended. Only a target of 170+ can be considered to be safe.

    At this moment Durham are looking fav.

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.