Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
vs Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
Schedule
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Derby, Derbyshire

Preview

Munna Bhai

Lancashire haven't been consistent so far, they have to win remaining matches to remain in the contest.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Fucking jackpot match for trading and strategy. Hedge now if you have been trading or using strategy . It's a jackpot moment.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.