Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
vs Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
Schedule
Saturday, 21 May 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Old Trafford Cricket, Manchester

Preview

Munna Bhai

1st Sunday of T20 Blast will see Lancashire hosting Derbyshire at Old Trafford.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to β€œ Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai ye t20 blast wali strategy to mast jareli, #1 me profit hi profit mil reha hei. 1 peti mil geya 2 din me hi. stake aur le ke khelun kya?

  2. bhai meri bhi wahi kehani hei jeise Pradip ne bola. #1 me solid munafa ho reha hei. LB me liquidity nehi hei bf pe. kya bolte ho LB bhi khelun bf pe ya fir #1 me hi pelun?

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.