Glamorgan vs Leicestershire Foxes 2nd QF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Glamorgan
Glamorgan
vs Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
Schedule
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Preview

Munna Bhai

Let's hope it doesn't rain in Cardiff....

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.