Sophia Gardens

Nickname(s): Sophia Gardens
City: Cardiff
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity:

Address:

Live Matches

England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

Series will decided in Cardiff, who will win the final match and series?

ScheduleSunday, 25 June 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff

Completed Matches

England
England
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Pakistan make it to the Semi-Finals somehow, can they go past England to reach the Final?

ScheduleWednesday, 14 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Who will make it to the Semi-finals?

ScheduleMonday, 12 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh

Bangladesh haven't lived up the hype, this is perhaps their best chance to register first win.

ScheduleFriday, 9 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
England
England
vs New Zealand
New Zealand

Host England will take on Kiwis in Cardiff in 6th match.

ScheduleTuesday, 6 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Ben Stokes England v Pakistan 4th ODI 2016

Pakistan scared England a bit in last ODI but it was all smooth victory for England.

ScheduleSunday, 4 September 2016 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Colin Ingram Glamorgan NatWest T20 Blast

Glamorgan had excellent record at home, they have lost only 2 matches and won rest.

ScheduleThursday, 11 August 2016 at 18:04 GMT / 19:04 UK / 23:34 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Darren Sammy Shahid Afridi Hampshire NatWest T20 Blast

Somerset are still at the bottom or points table while Glamorgan are just few matches away to make their way in qualifiers.

ScheduleFriday, 22 July 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Jason Roy Second hundred of the event in the quarter final

Despite scoring 300+ Sri Lanka couldn't defend it. This will be their last chance to salvage some pride from this disastrous tour.

ScheduleSaturday, 2 July 2016 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
T van der Gugten Glamorgan NatWest T20

Glamorgan humiliated Surrey to clinch 1st victory of this season, can they win over Essex at home?

ScheduleWednesday, 1 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Eoin Morgan Supreme batsman of England

England humiliated their arch rivals Australia in the five Tests by 3-2 won the Ashes and both teams will enter the shorter versions of the game with Only T20.

ScheduleMonday, 31 August 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Steven Smith The run machine of Australia

Australia has landed in England to play the 69th edition of the Ashes where the hosts will definitely try to grasp the five match series at their home grounds.

ScheduleWednesday, 8 July 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Craig Cachopa A match winning unbeaten knock of 89

The no.5 team of the South Group in the NatWest t20 Blast 2015, Glamorgan, will be playing their 8th match of the event against no.7 in the pool, Sussex.

ScheduleSunday, 21 June 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff