Trent Bridge

Nickname(s): Trent Bridge
City: Nottingham
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity: 17,500
Opened: 1841

Address: Bridgford Rd, West Bridgford NG2 6AG

Completed Matches

England
England
vs West Indies
West Indies

My prediction for first match was spot on. England won easily. Check out prediction for the 2nd match.

ScheduleThursday, 21 September 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham

Can Somerset stop Notts going further?

ScheduleThursday, 24 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham

Outlaws are at the 2nd bottom and need a win at home, can they win?

ScheduleSaturday, 22 July 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

England are looking strong with victory in 1st Test match, can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleFriday, 14 July 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Joe Root - 121 vs. Sri Lanka

Clueless Pakistan lost 2 matches on the trot, can they be lucky 3rd time or they are riding one way train?

ScheduleTuesday, 30 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Michael Lumb Nottinghamshire NatWest T20 Blast 2016

Notts won home QF by topping North points table.

ScheduleMonday, 8 August 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Imran Tahir - Supreme bowler of the event

Notts won their match today against Northants while Worcestershire lost to Lancashire despite posting huge 198.

ScheduleSaturday, 9 July 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Kushal Perera

After impressive performance in Ireland, Sri Lanka will return to miserable English weather to face England.

ScheduleTuesday, 21 June 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Shiv Thakor Derbyshire NatWest T20 Blast

Notts are not in great form with 1-2 win so far while Derbyshire has 2-1 win record.

ScheduleFriday, 10 June 2016 at 18:15 GMT / 19:15 UK / 23:45 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham

ScheduleFriday, 20 May 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
John Hastings Durham highest wicket taker of the event with 17

Nottinghamshire and Durham will appear in the 1st Quarter-Final of the Royal London One-Day Cup as both teams find themselves in the top 8 out of 18 involved.

ScheduleTuesday, 25 August 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Steven Finn Lethal bowling in the third Test

England over powered Australia in the 3rd Test by a big margin of eight wickets, leads the home series at 2-1 and anticipates consolidating it in the next one.

ScheduleThursday, 6 August 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham