Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Notts
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
vs Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
Schedule
Friday, 10 June 2016 at 18:15 GMT / 19:15 UK / 23:45 IST
Venue
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Notts are not in great form with 1-2 win so far while Derbyshire has 2-1 win record.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.