England vs Pakistan 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ENG v PAK
England
England
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs Pakistan 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Clueless Pakistan lost 2 matches on the trot, can they be lucky 3rd time or they are riding one way train?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

10 Responses to “ England vs Pakistan 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Hey, if i lay eng at .40 and the odds don't go up but go down to .20 so i should lay again? And back the whole amount at .40? Or just wait for .60?

  2. Now which team shld v lay if I am starting

  3. Login / Register to view content

  4. Any final score prediction sr

  5. Prediction PASS but trading totally fucked up.

    • True bhai. Cant' trust match fixers. Anyway not much of loss overall as I did puchilla trading. Just lost Rs. 25000. If we had just 10 points of sunshine then we would have made profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.