Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Essex 1st QF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Notts
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
vs Essex
Essex
Schedule
Monday, 8 August 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Essex 1st QF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Notts won home QF by topping North points table.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • spot on dasbabu, profit mil geya.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Essex 1st QF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai knockout matches me strategy kaise khelni hei, sala sab barish me dhul geya match jyada profit nehi mil paya.

  2. Super Monday Jackpot, 5 peti easy profit. All predictions and tips PASS.

  3. It was "Sawan ka jhula" bhai 2 peti easy profit.

  4. rs. 80000 se bohni ho geyi knockout round ki.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.