ENG v SA

Sputh Africa will play short three ODI matches before Champions Trophy. We will provide predictions and betting tips for all these three ODIs.

Live

England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

Series will decided in Cardiff, who will win the final match and series?

ScheduleSunday, 25 June 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff

Completed Matches

England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

It was comfortable victory for England in 1st T20, can they continue their performance in 2nd T20 as well?

ScheduleFriday, 23 June 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Taunton, Taunton
England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

Both teams missed out the Champions Trophy final, who will comeback strong to win the 1st T20I?

ScheduleWednesday, 21 June 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

Who will win the final match of this series?

ScheduleMonday, 29 May 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueLord's, London
England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

After thumping SA in 1st ODI can England make it two victories in a row?

ScheduleSaturday, 27 May 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

The first of three ODIs, who will start the glorious summer in England with a win?

ScheduleWednesday, 24 May 2017 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds