England vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

England v Sri Lanka 2016
England
England
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Schedule
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

After impressive performance in Ireland, Sri Lanka will return to miserable English weather to face England.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Fucking jackpot as I predicted. You can hedge and balance profit. I balanced 5 peti profit. Fuck bookies.

      • Tx bahi, 1 peti profit. Spot on tips.

        • lol bhai saved with tied profit or else whole day's effort would have been wasted.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.