Notts vs Northants Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Notts
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
vs Northants
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
Schedule
Saturday, 22 July 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

Outlaws are at the 2nd bottom and need a win at home, can they win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 5 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    My Predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    100% correct prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Notts vs Northants Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Kya baat hei bhai Bihari bhai aur Das Babu ka 1\00% prediction pass ho reha hei. bhai kamaal kar diya aap logon ne to.

    • sabse badi baatyeh hei ki teenon dhurandhar tipsters ek hi team ka win prediction de rahe hein. Aisa pehle kabhi na hua betting adda pe. agar aise hi milta rahe prediction to hum malamaal ho jayenge

  2. All predictions and tips PASS for this match. Jackpot profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.