Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Worcestershire Rapids Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Notts
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
vs Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
Schedule
Saturday, 9 July 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Worcestershire Rapids Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Notts won their match today against Northants while Worcestershire lost to Lancashire despite posting huge 198.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Tip PASS, you can safely hedge now and balance profit.

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Strategy tips

    Since today was a profitable day with around 3 peti profit in total from all matches you don't need to apply LR. Just use US for this match.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Worcestershire Rapids Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. kal ki tips awesome thi bhai 1 peti mera bhi profit aaya t20blast ke matches me. maan gaye bhai kya solid strategy hei. mein US double kar reha hun.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.