England vs Sri Lanka T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

England v Sri Lanka 2016
England
England
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Schedule
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs Sri Lanka T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

After humiliation in longer format can Sri Lanka comeback to snatch only T20 match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ England vs Sri Lanka T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. 2 peti profit hedged in ENG v PAK women's match.

  2. 1 peti profit booked, waiting for another peti..

  3. Why the hell only chandimal cares to play ..

  4. Only rs 55000 profit so far, looks like we will have no chance for peti profit. Match is fixed.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.