England vs South Africa 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ENG v SA
England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa
Schedule
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams missed out the Champions Trophy final, who will comeback strong to win the 1st T20I?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus tip

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ England vs South Africa 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Jackpot trading tip.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.