Queen's Park Oval

Nickname(s): Queen's Park Oval
City: Port of Spain
Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Capacity: 20,000
Opened: 1896
Home team: Trinbago Knight Riders

Address: 94 Tragarete Rd, Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

Live Matches

West Indies
West Indies
vs India
India

Can we see some action in 2nd ODI?

ScheduleSunday, 25 June 2017 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Completed Matches

West Indies
West Indies
vs India
India

Indian losers will travel to Caribbean to play ODI series and only one T20I, can they start the series with winning notes?

ScheduleFriday, 23 June 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
West Indies v Pakistan 2nd T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

West Indies were mocked in 1st T20I, can they comeback in 2nd T20I to level the series?

ScheduleThursday, 30 March 2017 at 15:10 GMT / 16:10 UK / 20:40 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Can West Indies salvage some pride by winning last Test match of the series?

ScheduleThursday, 18 August 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Colin Munro Trinbago CPL 2016

Jamaica started their campaign with a win, TKR won one and lost one. Both teams are matched, we will have a cracking match.

ScheduleMonday, 4 July 2016 at 23:01 GMT / 00:01 UK / 04:31 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Dwayne Bravo Hashim Amla Trinbago CPL 2016

Trinbago registered their first win against Barbados and they are looking dangerous now.

ScheduleSunday, 3 July 2016 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Darren Bravo Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 2016

TKR lost their opening match against Zouks, can they get their fist victory against Barbados?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 July 2016 at 01:35 GMT / 02:35 UK / 07:05 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Brendon Mccullum NatWest T20 2015

Newly named Trinbago Knight Riders have assembled a very strong team, can they go all the way to win the trophy?

ScheduleThursday, 30 June 2016 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Kamran Akmal Red Steel

In-form Red Steel will take on Barbados for the title clash.

ScheduleSunday, 26 July 2015 at 20:30 GMT / 21:30 UK / 02:00 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
M de Lange CPL 2015 Guyana Amazon Warriors

Red Steel overcome Jamaica in 1st Semi-Final, can they survive Warriors' tight bowling?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 July 2015 at 20:30 GMT / 21:30 UK / 02:00 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Chris Gayle Enjoying awesome form

Both teams lost their previous match and here they meet in the first Semi-Final match of CPL 2015.

ScheduleThursday, 23 July 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
DM Bravo

Can resurgent DJ Bravo take on Chris Gayle?

ScheduleSunday, 19 July 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
DM Bravo

ScheduleSaturday, 18 July 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain