WI v IND

Indians are visiting West Indies to play five ODIs and one T20I. We will be providing predictions and betting tips for all matches.

Live

West Indies
West Indies
vs India
India

Can we see some action in 2nd ODI?

ScheduleSunday, 25 June 2017 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Completed Matches

West Indies
West Indies
vs India
India

Indian losers will travel to Caribbean to play ODI series and only one T20I, can they start the series with winning notes?

ScheduleFriday, 23 June 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain