West Indies vs India 4th Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WI v IND
West Indies
West Indies
vs India
India
Schedule
Thursday, 18 August - 23 August 2016. Start time 18 August 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
Venue
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Preview

Munna Bhai

West Indies vs India 4th Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Can West Indies salvage some pride by winning last Test match of the series?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips for day 1

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ West Indies vs India 4th Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai 1 peti profit booked, what to do now?

    • dude let bookie breathe, nothing to do for you now, enough profit from one match.

  2. 85k ind 32k draw aur 40k wi pe profit le liya he ab kaise balance karna he

  3. india pe bb khela greenup ho geya hedge ka wait kar reha tha to barish aa geyi. phans geya bhai tips do kuch profit lene ki. toss ka bhi recover ni ho paya

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.