Trinbago Knight Riders

Popular Name: TKR
Short Name: TKR
Nickname(s): TKR
Year Founded: 2013
City: Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Stadium: Queen's Park Oval

Completed

In last match Guyana lost winning match, can they win this one?

ScheduleSaturday, 19 August 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueProvidence Stadium, Georgetown

TKR are still at the top of points table with their in-form squad. SKNP are just behind them. Can Patriots dethrone Riders?

ScheduleTuesday, 15 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Top 2 team so far will fight for supremacy and to top the table, which team will emerge victorious?

ScheduleSunday, 13 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Warriors are yet to win a single match, can they open their account against table topper TKR?

ScheduleSaturday, 12 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

TKR are at the top of table winning both of their matches so far. Can they maintain the lead?

ScheduleThursday, 10 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

USA leg of the tournament is completed, they will be back in the islands. Who will win the 1st match in the island?

ScheduleTuesday, 8 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

The first match will see new look St Lucia take on Knight Riders.

ScheduleSaturday, 5 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
Brendon McCullum Trinbago CPL 2016

One of these two teams will back their bags and go home.

ScheduleSaturday, 6 August 2016 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis
Andre Fletcher Fine batting for St Lucia Zouks

Zouks have been impressive in later part of the tournament, they are just two wins away from lifting the trophy,

ScheduleThursday, 4 August 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis
Evin Lewis 82 off 45 mere balls

Patriots registered their 2nd victory against Knight Riders, can they repeat this? For Knight Riders a win is must to remain in the contest.

ScheduleSunday, 31 July 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Umar Akmal TKR CPL 2016

Patriots are still at the bottom of table while TKR will need victory to stay in the race for qualifiers.

ScheduleFriday, 29 July 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Darren Sammy St Lucia Zouks CPL 2016

Zouks are on a roll, can Knight Riders bring their winning streak to a halt?

ScheduleTuesday, 26 July 2016 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet