St Lucia Stars

Popular Name: St Lucia Stars
Short Name: St Lucia
Nickname(s): St Lucia
Year Founded: 2013
City: St Lucia
Country: St Lucia
Stadium: Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium

Completed

SKNP got lucky in last match, can they win this one too?

ScheduleSunday, 20 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Winless Stars will try their luck once more, can they get lucky 6th time?

ScheduleTuesday, 15 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

Stars & Warriors are still art the bottom and yet to win any match this season, which of these dhakkan teams will open it's account today?

ScheduleSunday, 13 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

Stars are still at the bottom of table, can they win this one to open their account?

ScheduleSaturday, 12 August 2017 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

Stars haven't won any match, can they win this one?

ScheduleFriday, 11 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

USA leg of the tournament is completed, they will be back in the islands. Who will win the 1st match in the island?

ScheduleTuesday, 8 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

The first match will see new look St Lucia take on Knight Riders.

ScheduleSaturday, 5 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
Andre Fletcher Fine batting for St Lucia Zouks

Zouks have been impressive in later part of the tournament, they are just two wins away from lifting the trophy,

ScheduleThursday, 4 August 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis
Andre Fletcher Fine batting for St Lucia Zouks

This will be the last league match Jamaica are already through to the qualifiers, a win for Zouks will push their chances.

ScheduleSunday, 31 July 2016 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Chadwick Walton Jamaica Tallawahs

Jamaica are sitting comfortably at the top whereas Zouks are almost catching up with table toppers.

ScheduleSaturday, 30 July 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Darren Sammy St Lucia Zouks CPL 2016

Zouks are on a roll, can Knight Riders bring their winning streak to a halt?

ScheduleTuesday, 26 July 2016 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
Darren Sammy St Lucia Zouks CPL 2016

Sammy won match for his home team again by defeating Barbados, can he make it 3 in 3 at home?

ScheduleSunday, 24 July 2016 at 21:04 GMT / 22:04 UK / 02:34 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet