TKR vs Jamaica Tallawahs 7th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2016
TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Jamaica Tallawahs
Schedule
Monday, 4 July 2016 at 23:01 GMT / 00:01 UK / 04:31 IST
Venue
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Preview

Munna Bhai

TKR vs Jamaica Tallawahs 7th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Jamaica started their campaign with a win, TKR won one and lost one. Both teams are matched, we will have a cracking match.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Thanx MB first time I went through your tip and earn 78k , still lot more to cover my loss . Cheers!!!

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ TKR vs Jamaica Tallawahs 7th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Fucking rain spoiled today's peti profit on Scotland v Afghanistan ODI match. I had hedged for 1 peti and then heavens opened.

  2. 7th consecutive jackpot profit. 3 peti easy profit from strategy. All lines in strategy PASS. Toss PASS, prediction PASS & Trading tips jackpot PASS.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.