TKR vs Barbados Tridents 11th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2017
TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
vs Barbados Tridents
Barbados Tridents
Schedule
Sunday, 13 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
Venue
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Preview

Munna Bhai

Top 2 team so far will fight for supremacy and to top the table, which team will emerge victorious?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ TKR vs Barbados Tridents 11th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.