Barbados Tridents

Popular Name: Barbados Tridents
Short Name: Barbados
Nickname(s): Barbados Tridents
Year Founded: 2013
City: Barbados
Country: Barbados
Stadium: Kensington Oval

Completed

Guyana are still suffering and yet to climb up. Can they win this one at home?

ScheduleSunday, 20 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueProvidence Stadium, Georgetown

SKNP will play their first match of this season at home, can they win over in-form BT?

ScheduleSaturday, 19 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Top 2 team so far will fight for supremacy and to top the table, which team will emerge victorious?

ScheduleSunday, 13 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Stars haven't won any match, can they win this one?

ScheduleFriday, 11 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

Who will win the 2nd match of the day?

ScheduleSunday, 6 August 2017 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Who will win the 3rd Match?

ScheduleSaturday, 5 August 2017 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Dwayne Smith Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL 2016

In the last match Warriors demolished Tridents, can they repeat same feat again?

ScheduleSaturday, 30 July 2016 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Chris Lynn Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL 2016

CPL goes to America. This will be first of the few matched scheduled to be played in USA.

ScheduleThursday, 28 July 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Darren Sammy St Lucia Zouks CPL 2016

Impressive Sammy played crucial role in victory over Patriots at home ground, can he do same against Barbados?

ScheduleSaturday, 23 July 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
Andre Russell Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2016

Jamaica are on a roll, can anyone stop their Juggernaut?

ScheduleThursday, 21 July 2016 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueSabina Park, Kingston
Shoaib Malik Barbados Tridents CPL 2016

Barbados lost today's match to TKR today in a tightly contested match despite posting a good total of 172.

ScheduleSunday, 17 July 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
ab de villiers barbados tridents CPL 2016

Barbados are serious contender to the title, they have done good so far.

ScheduleSaturday, 16 July 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown