West Indies vs India 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WI v IND
West Indies
West Indies
vs India
India
Schedule
Friday, 23 June 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Preview

Munna Bhai

Indian losers will travel to Caribbean to play ODI series and only one T20I, can they start the series with winning notes?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Series Predition

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Score Predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Bonus tip

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ West Indies vs India 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Toss PASS rest was KLPD.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.