Wankhede Stadium

Nickname(s): Wankhede Stadium
City: Mumbai
Country: India
Capacity: 32,000
Opened: 1975
Home team: Mumbai Indians

Address: Wankhede Stadium, D Rd, Churchgate, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400020, India

Upcoming Matches

India v New Zealand 1st ODI Mumbai 22 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

After a thumping win over Kangaroos can India repeat the same against Kiwis? Who will win 1st ODI?

ScheduleSunday, 22 October 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Completed Matches

The grand finale of this season will be played between not so surprising Mumbai Indians and newcomers Supergiants. Who will lift the trophy?

ScheduleSunday, 21 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

RPS managed to sneak into top 2 and they will visit Wankhede to challenge Mumbai.

ScheduleTuesday, 16 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Another must win for Punjab, can they defeat MI?

ScheduleThursday, 11 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Dhakkan RCB haven't manage to find out their mojo, can it be easy win for Mumbai?

ScheduleMonday, 1 May 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

MI are on a winning streak, can RPS halt them?

ScheduleMonday, 24 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Confident Indians are on a roll and occupying no. 1 spot on points table. Can Daredevils dethrone them?

ScheduleSaturday, 22 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Both teams won their last matches, Indians are at the top while Lions are 2nd from bottom. Can Lions stop Indians' winning streak?

ScheduleSunday, 16 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indias chased down above average score at home, can they go on to win 2nd consecutive home match?

ScheduleWednesday, 12 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

KKR will visit Wankhede in the 2nd match of first Sunday, can they get away with a win?

ScheduleSunday, 9 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
India
India
vs England
England

England have lost the series and will play for a consolation victory.

ScheduleThursday, 8 December 2016 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Rohit Sharma A threat for the rival bowlers

Struggling Mumbai will be looking forward for 2nd win on trot at home.

ScheduleThursday, 28 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Virat Kohli Highest run scorer for RCB

The two heavyweights of IPL will clash at the home of Cricket to move up points table.

ScheduleWednesday, 20 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai