Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Qualifier 1 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
vs Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings
Schedule
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Qualifier 1 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Two most consistent teams of recent time will play each other for final. Which team will win Q1?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

7 Responses to “ Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Qualifier 1 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. Login / Register to view content

  3. Login / Register to view content

  4. Full MJ.

  5. Double MJ.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.