Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings
vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Schedule
Sunday, 27 May 2018 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SRH held their nerves to outsmart KKR to reach the final. Who will lift the trophy this year?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 4 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  4. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

8 Responses to “ Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Thus concludes this year's IPL. It was the best IPL so far in terms of trading and MJs. More than half of matches ended up in full MJ. There were plenty of double MJs.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.