Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 23rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Schedule
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 23rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Sunrisers missed top spot after losing to CSK, can they win this match against struggling home team MI?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

24 Responses to “ Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 23rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Hi today tip

  2. Help me

  3. Ok

  4. Any update

  5. Session m kya hoga 6 over

  6. Sir 6 over m kya hoga

  7. thanks bhai aaj to poora laddu hi mila kaata thoda lekin ur our sachon

  8. All predictions and tips pass for this match.

  9. Puchilla struck. MJ may strike.

  10. Full MJ

    0 -1
    Reply
  11. another mj bhai

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.